Skip to content ↓
The Weald Community School

The WealdCommunity School and Sixth Form

01403 787200

Team and Training Nights 2017-18

 

Gymnastics Years
7 – 11
Wednesday  - Gym
Thursday - Gym
Mrs Amerio jamerio@theweald.org.uk
Netball Years
7-11
Wednesday - MUGA Miss Goacher sgoacher@theweald.org.uk
Hockey Years
7 - 11
Sixth Form
Tuesday - Astroturf

Friday - Astroturf
Miss McCaughan mmccaughan@theweald.org.uk
Dance All years Tuesday Gym and Sports Hall Mrs Leigh sleigh@theweald.org.uk
Girls Football All years Thursday – Astroturf   Miss Ashcroft kashcroft@theweald.org.uk
Badminton All years Monday - Sports Hall Mr Meaney bmeaney@theweald.org.uk
Boys Rugby Year 9  
Year 10   First XV
Wednesday – Field  
Wednesday – Field  
Tuesday - Field
Mr Rebbetts drebbetts@theweald.org.uk    
Mr Corbett jcorbett@theweald.org.uk 
Boys Football Year 7  
Year 8  
First XI
Tuesday – Grass Pitches  
Tuesday – Grass Pitches   Monday - Astroturf
Mr Meaney bmeaney@theweald.org.uk
Mr Meaney bmeaney@theweald.org.uk
Mr Healy jhealy@theweald.org.uk
Basketball Years
7 - 10
Thursday – Sports Hall Mr Sands dsands@theweald.org.uk
Table Tennis Years
7-11
Wednesday - Sports Hall Mr Meaney bmeaney@theweald.org.uk