Skip to content ↓
The Weald Community School

The WealdCommunity School and Sixth Form

01403 787200

Term Dates

2017-18 TERM DATES

                                 

Autumn Term 2017

Term ends Wednesday 20 December 2017.

INSET Days: Tuesday 17 October

                   Friday 24 November

Half Term: Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017.

Spring Term 2018

Term commences Thursday 4 January 2018 and ends Wednesday 28 March 2018.

INSET Day: Tuesday 23 January

                  Thursday 29 March

Half Term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018.

 

Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018.

Summer Term 2018

Term commences Monday 16 April and ends Tuesday 24 July 2018.

Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May

INSET Day: Wednesday 20 June 2018

Half Term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018.