Skip to content ↓
The Weald Community School

The WealdCommunity School and Sixth Form

01403 787200

Tours of the school

Please contact us to book on to one of our tours by either calling 01403 787200 or emailing [email protected]

Next available tour dates:
Friday 17th September 2.15pm - FULLY BOOKED
Monday 20th September 9.10am
Tuesday 21st September 1.25pm
Monday 27th September 10am
Wednesday 29th September 11.10am
Tuesday 5th October 12pm
Thursday 7th October 12pm
Monday 11th October 1.25pm
Friday 15th October 2.15pm - FULLY BOOKED
Monday 18th October 9.10am
Wednesday 20th October 9.10am