Skip to content ↓
The Weald Community School

The WealdCommunity School and Sixth Form

01403 787200

Term Dates and Calendar

2021-22 TERM DATES  

Autumn Term 2021

Term commences on Thursday 2 September and ends on Friday 17 December.

 

Staggered start:

Friday 3 Sept - Y7 start and Y12 enrolment

Monday 6 Sept - Y7 & 11 and Y12 enrolment

Tuesday 7 Sept - Y7-11 & 13 in school
Wednesday 8 Sept - All years in school

 

INSET Days:
Thursday 2 September

Friday 1 October

Monday 29 November

 

Bank Holiday: Monday 3 January

Half Term:

Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October

 

Christmas Holiday:

Monday 20 December - Friday 31 December

Spring Term 2022

Term commences on Tuesday 4 January and ends on Friday 8 April.


INSET Day: Friday 8 April

Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May

Half Term:

Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February


Easter Holiday:

Monday 11 April - Friday 22 April

Summer Term 2022

Term commences on Monday 25 April and ends on Thursday 21 July.

 

INSET Day: Wednesday 15 June

Bank Holidays: Thursday 2 June and Friday 3 June

Half Term:

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June